To provide information regarding Atlantic County's various advisory boards and commissions including membership details and application.

Atlantic County Workforce Development Board (WDB)

The Workforce Development Board maintains a partnership between public and private sectors to evaluate workforce readiness, develop policies and oversee these efforts at the county level, in order to deliver a labor force ready to work in today's developing and evolving economy. MEETINGS: The WDB Board meets bi-monthly at 9:00 AM at various locations throughout Atlantic County. Visit the website for dates, times and locations.

36 member board, 3 Year Staggered Terms commencing June 30

Commissioner Member: Commissioner  Amy L. Gatto
Staff Person:  Sherrise Moten

Phone: 485-0153, ext. 4853


Chairperson:  James Timothy Drew

Alan Beatty
Neal Bellinger
Dan Brown
Joseph Calio
Michael Chait
Kelly DeCurtis
Parina  Desai
Geoffrey F. Dorsey
Mark L. Ford
Roy M. Foster
Sandra L.  Foyil
Gregory A.  Freelon
Dr. Barbara Gaba
Forrest Gilmore
Philip Guenther
Elaine M. Hawkes
Thomas C. Jennings
Daniel Kelly
Daniel F. Konczyk
Tim W. Kreischer
Dennis M. Lennon
Paul McClellan
Maryann McGhee
Michael A.  Pompei
Riaz A. Rajput
Romeo R. Ruddock, M.Ed., CPP
Jon D. Schleifer
Nandini Singh
Max Slusher
Michele A.  Soreth
Steven J. Stokes
Candace Titanski
Charles A. Wallace, II

For more information visit the Board/Commission webpage.

Most advisory boards are open to Atlantic County residents. If you are interested in volunteering to serve on this or any other Board or Commission you may apply online or by mail. Follow this link to apply or download an application, Advisory Board or Commission Application

Back to Top back to top