Maintains the property tax list books for all real estate property and maintains information on real estate assessments for Atlantic County and is responsible for the property tax appeal process.
5909 Main Street, 2nd Floor
Mays Landing
New Jersey
United States
+1 (609) 645-5820
+1 (609) 645-5835

Board of Taxation

Atlantic County Tax Maps


Step 1:  To begin, select your municipality from the left

Step 2:  Find the ‘key map’ or ‘index sheet’. 
This map contains numbers that correspond to tax map
sheet numbers for the area delineated within the municipality. 

Step 3:  After finding the tax map number for
the area within your municipality,
browse to the previous page to find your desired tax map. 

For more information contact the
Board of Taxation at 5909 Main Street, 2nd Floor, Mays Landing, NJ 08330,
(609) 645 5820, Fax (609) 645 5835, OFFICE HOURS: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Absecon City

Atlantic City

Brigantine City

Buena Borough

Buena Vista Township

Corbin City

Egg Harbor City

Egg Harbor Township

Estell Manor City

Folsom Borough

Galloway Township

Hamilton Township

Hammonton Town

Linwood City

Longport Borough

Margate City

Mullica Township

Northfield City

Pleasantville City

Port Republic City

Somers Point City

Ventnor City

Weymouth Township

Back to Top back to top