## **ACVAB COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP**

**Public Policy** 

Chairperson: Marco Polo Smigliani

**Sub-Committees:** 

**Veterans Administration (VA) Liaison** 

Sean O'Brien

Michael Baldwin

**CBOC Liaison** 

Herb Davis

**County Commissioner Liaison** 

Primary - Frank Balles

Alternate - Maureen Kern

Outreach

Chairperson: Mark Loeben

**Sub-Committees:** 

Communication

Gabriel Ruiz

**Honor and Sympathy** 

Herb Davis

Don Walls

Website

Ron Caro

Gloria Bolton

**Awards and Recognition** 

Mark Loeben

Gloria Bolton

**Homeless Veterans** 

Michael Baldwin

Don Walls

**Veteran Services** 

Chairperson: Robert Frolow

**Sub-Committees:** 

**Women Veteran Health** 

Mukesh Roy

Kim Yoder

**Veteran County Service Officer** 

**Robert Frolow** 

Michael Bongiorno

**Elected Officials** 

**Doug Satterfield** 

Michael Baldwin

Ron Caro

## **ACVAB COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP**

Updated: 5/9/2023