ACVAB Committees

Awards & Recognition Committee

Mark Loeben Jon Schliefer Anita Dec Michael Baldwin Sr.

Committee for Homeless Veterans

Michael Baldwin Sr. Kimberly Yoder Dr. Jasin Babin Jake Sanders (VA)

Communications Committee

Russell Robinson

Historical Committee

Michael Schenck Chairman Herb Davis Vice Chairman Marco Polo Smigliani

Honor & Sympathy Committee

Chairman Herb Davis Anita Dec

Legal Committee

Michael Bibb

Membership Committee

Vice Chairman Marco Polo Smigliani Secretary Donald Walls

Website Committee

Dr. Ron Caro Anita Dec

Women Veterans Health Committee

Dr. Mukesh Roy Kimberly Yoder

Van Committee

Chairman Herb Davis